Electrophoretic Deposition V: Fundamentals and Applications

An ECI Conference Series

October 5-10, 2014
Schloss Hernstein
Hernstein, Austria


Conference Chair:

 Professor Aldo Boccaccini, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Universtiy of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany  aldo.boccaccini@ww.uni-erlangen.de

 Conference Co-chairs:

Professor Omer van der Biest, Department of Metallurgy and Materials Engineering, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium     omer.vanderbiest@mtm.kuleuven.ac.be)
Professor James Dickerson, Center for Functional Nanomaterials, Brookhaven National Laboratory, USA         jdickerson@bnl.gov
Dr. Tetsuo Uchikoshi, National Institute for Materials Science, Japan   uchikoshi.tetsuo@nims.go.jp

Conference Program

Oral Presentation Abstracts

Conference Poster Presentations

Poster Abstracts

 Poster Award Winners

Conference Group Photo